Central New York Reading Council

Local Council Information:

President: Dr. Sarah Fleming 

Vice President: ​Havilah Tyler

Secretary: Molly Lahr

Membership: Keith Newvine

Treasurer: Sarah Marie

Board Member & Past President: Kathleen A. Hinchman

Immediate Past President: Heather Waymouth

Email: cnyreadingcouncil.weebly.com/contact.html

Website: https://cnyreadingcouncil.weebly.com/

Facebook Group:  https://bit.ly/2MysMq8

Warning: browser cookies disabled. Please enable them to use this website.

Select membership level

* Mandatory fields
* Membership level
Use the search box below to find what you're looking for, using key word search.

The New York State Reading Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 

Mail to: P.O. Box 874, Albany, NY 12201-0874

Contact Us via email at admin@nysreading.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software